If you decide to cancel your Tillful account, you will be given the choice to whether or not you would like to keep the data to access it later or if you would like to delete it. Currently, our policy is to keep all data available by default so that it will be available to you in case you would like to access it later. However, we do not guarantee that we will continue this practice indefinitely, and we reserve the right to delete data from an inactive account at any time. Keep in mind, if you decide to become a Tillful member again in the future, you won’t be able to regain access to the information that was stored in your previous account.

cross
Build business credit with the all-new Tillful Card ✨
Tillful Credit Builder Card is coming soon!