By default, once you have connected your bank(s), you will not need to re-authenticate in order to refresh the data. However, in the event you have changed passwords or accounts, your bank may require you to go through the authentification process again.

cross
Build business credit with the all-new Tillful Card ✨
Tillful Credit Builder Card is coming soon!